Want to know more about Sachs. Landgestut Moritzburg - Tragwerksplanung? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Sachs. Landgestut Moritzburg - Tragwerksplanung

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Sachs. Landgestut Moritzburg - Tragwerksplanung.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Staatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Niederlassung Dresden 1 for an amount of EUR 303,835 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-04-25 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Staatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Niederlassung Dresden 1 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-04-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFachplanung Tragwerksplanung.

Awards

This award was granted to Ingenieurgesellschaft Hochbau GbR by Staatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Niederlassung Dresden 1 for an amount of EUR 303,835. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-09-16. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Ingenieurgesellschaft Hochbau GbREUR 303,8352019-09-161

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Staatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Niederlassung Dresden 1 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-31d59b9a-d540-4a4c-a7aa-8e618cf8bac7-award-1Publication date2019-04-25Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-09-16CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.