📑Gebaudereinigung fur das Amtsgericht Bamberg.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Gebaudereinigung fur das Amtsgericht Bamberg.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Freistaat Bayern, vertreten durch den Präsidenten des Oberlandesgerichts Bamberg for an amount of EUR 218,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-05-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Freistaat Bayern, vertreten durch den Präsidenten des Oberlandesgerichts Bamberg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-05-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGegenstand der Ausschreibung ist die Ausfuhrung der Gebaudereinigung fur folgendes Objekt: Amtsgericht Bamberg; Synagogenplatz 1; 96047 Bamberg. Der Auftragnehmer ubernimmt die laufende Reinigung (Unterhaltsreinigung).Awards
This award was granted to Götz-Gebäudemanagement Franken GmbH & Co. KG, Regensburg by Freistaat Bayern, vertreten durch den Präsidenten des Oberlandesgerichts Bamberg for an amount of EUR 218,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2017-09-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Götz-Gebäudemanagement Franken GmbH & Co. KG, Regensburg | EUR 218,000 | 2017-09-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Freistaat Bayern, vertreten durch den Präsidenten des Oberlandesgerichts Bamberg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-43962939-8980-4bb9-ab5b-f3989a183ab6-award-1Publication date2017-05-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-09-08CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

