Want to know more about Dunen-Therme 2013.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Dunen-Therme 2013.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dunen-Therme 2013.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Gemeinde St. Peter-Ording Eigenbetrieb Tourismus-Zentrale for an amount of EUR 785,100 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-02-23 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Gemeinde St. Peter-Ording Eigenbetrieb Tourismus-Zentrale Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-02-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionErweiterung, Um- und Neubau des Freizeitbades Dunen-Therme in St. Peter-Ording sowie Erstellung eines Parkhauses. Investitionsvolumen ca. 9 500 000.- EUR netto.

Awards

This award was granted to Hartwigsen Freizeitanlagen GmbH by Gemeinde St. Peter-Ording Eigenbetrieb Tourismus-Zentrale for an amount of EUR 785,100. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-07-03. This is award number 9.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Hartwigsen Freizeitanlagen GmbHEUR 785,1002012-07-039

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gemeinde St. Peter-Ording Eigenbetrieb Tourismus-Zentrale to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-54328f41-8c73-4078-a231-73d880e8d392-award-9Publication date2012-02-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-07-03CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.