Want to know more about Generalsanierung der Grund- und Mittelschule in Tacherting? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Generalsanierung der Grund- und Mittelschule in Tacherting

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Generalsanierung der Grund- und Mittelschule in Tacherting.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Gemeinde Tacherting for an amount of EUR 284,610 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-09-08 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Gemeinde Tacherting Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-09-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDer Auftrag umfasst die Planungsleistungen des Leistungsbildes Technische Ausrustung nach SS 53 ff HOAI in Verbindung mit Anlage 15 HOAI, Anlagengruppen 1-3, 8, Leistungsphasen 1-9 fur die Generalsanierung der Grund- und Mittelschule in Tacherting.

Awards

This award was granted to Ingenieurbüro Rudolf Strasser by Gemeinde Tacherting for an amount of EUR 284,610. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-03-11. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Ingenieurbüro Rudolf StrasserEUR 284,6102019-03-111

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gemeinde Tacherting to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-5a6b87da-9dec-4c67-91fc-28fa773c71af-award-1Publication date2018-09-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-03-11CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.