📑HLS-Planung LPH 8 Prinz-Eugen-Park WA 7 und WA 11 West
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase HLS-Planung LPH 8 Prinz-Eugen-Park WA 7 und WA 11 West.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 GEWOFAG Wohnen GmbH for an amount of EUR 194,914 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-20 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 GEWOFAG Wohnen GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHLS-Planung fur den Neubau von 2 Wohnanlagen mit einem integrierten Haus fur Kinder, betreuten Wohngruppen, Gewerbeeinheiten und Tiefgaragen im Prinz-Eugen Park in den Baufeldern WA 7 + 11 West.Leistungsbild Fachplanung der Technischen Ausrustung nach SS 55 HOAI in Verbindung mit Anlage 15 fur die Anlagengruppe 1 (Abwasser-, Wasser- und Gasanlagen), Anlagengruppe 2 (Warmeversorgungsanlagen) und Anlagengruppe 3 (Lufttechnische Anlagen), Leistungsphase 8Awards
This award was granted to Ingenieurbüro für Haustechnik Steiner GmbH by GEWOFAG Wohnen GmbH for an amount of EUR 194,914. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-10-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Ingenieurbüro für Haustechnik Steiner GmbH | EUR 194,914 | 2018-10-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity GEWOFAG Wohnen GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-6b8cf9af-36b1-47d9-bebc-cec03a032a20-award-1Publication date2018-06-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-10-17CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

