📑37-023/15 Lieferung von 6 Mannschaftstransportwagen.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 37-023/15 Lieferung von 6 Mannschaftstransportwagen.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden Der Magistrat Feuerwehr for an amount of EUR 240,775 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-10-30 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden Der Magistrat Feuerwehr Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-10-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLieferung von 6 Mannschaftstransportwagen, davon 5 Fahrzeuge der 3,5 t-Klasse mit neun Sitzplatzen und ein Fahrzeug der 3,2 t-Klasse mit 8 Sitzplatzen. Aufteilung in 2 Lose.Los I - 5 MTW, Los II - 1 MTW. Der Anbieter hat bei jedem Los sowohl Fahrzeug als auch den Umbau zu liefern.Awards
This award was granted to Martin Schäfer GmbH by Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden Der Magistrat Feuerwehr for an amount of EUR 240,775. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-03-09. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Martin Schäfer GmbH | EUR 240,775 | 2016-03-09 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden Der Magistrat Feuerwehr to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-6fe22d7a-e8fa-4a3c-a806-2815a9e4c549-award-2Publication date2015-10-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-03-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

