📑Oberbauerneuerung der Strecke Meppen-Essen.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Oberbauerneuerung der Strecke Meppen-Essen.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Emsländische Eisenbahn GmbH (EEB) for an amount of EUR 5,415,135 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-02-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Emsländische Eisenbahn GmbH (EEB) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-02-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOberbau- und Zusammenhangsarbeiten, Materiallieferung.Die Hauptleistungen bestehen aus-- 11 832 m Gleis- und Bettungserneuerung-- 4365 m Schwellen- und Bettungserneuerung-- 3 St. Weichen- und Bettungserneuerung-- 5 St. Weichenschwellensatz- und Bettungserneuerung-- 43 400 t Schotter liefern und einbauen-- 24 820 St. Betonschwellen liefern-- 23 910 m Schienen liefern-- 162 m Rillenschienen liefern-- 20 St. BU-Befestigung herstellen-- 5 St. BU-Befestigung ruckbauen.Awards
This award was granted to Hastrabau-Wegener GmbH & Co. KG by Emsländische Eisenbahn GmbH (EEB) for an amount of EUR 5,415,135. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2015-06-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Hastrabau-Wegener GmbH & Co. KG | EUR 5,415,135 | 2015-06-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Emsländische Eisenbahn GmbH (EEB) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-796c7d6f-100d-4237-819f-b2323dfe4233-award-1Publication date2015-02-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-06-30CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

