Want to know more about Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungs-Loschgruppenfahrzeugs (HLF 20).? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungs-Loschgruppenfahrzeugs (HLF 20).

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungs-Loschgruppenfahrzeugs (HLF 20).

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Stadt Beverungen for an amount of EUR 234,678 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-05-03 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Stadt Beverungen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-05-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLieferung eines Hilfeleistungs-Loschgruppenfahrzeugs (HLF 20) incl. Fahrgestell, feuerwehrtechnische Aufbauten und entsprechende Bestuckungen (Ausrustungen) fur die Feuerwehr Beverungen.

Awards

This award was granted to Iveco Magirus Brandschutztechnik GmbH by Stadt Beverungen for an amount of EUR 234,678. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-08-26. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Iveco Magirus Brandschutztechnik GmbHEUR 234,6782013-08-262

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Beverungen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-99f6d64f-3cda-4c32-aea7-13eae8d00d5a-award-2Publication date2013-05-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-08-26CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesGermany
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.