๐Herstellung und Lieferung von 2 Hilfeleistungsloschfahrzeugen HLF 20 und 1 Loschgruppenfahrzeug LF 10 jeweils nach DIN 14 530 in der gultigen Fassung.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Herstellung und Lieferung von 2 Hilfeleistungsloschfahrzeugen HLF 20 und 1 Loschgruppenfahrzeug LF 10 jeweils nach DIN 14 530 in der gultigen Fassung.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Stadt Aachen, Feuerwehr FB 37 for an amount of EUR 202,625 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-05 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Stadt Aachen, Feuerwehr FB 37 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHerstellung und Lieferung von 2 Hilfeleistungsloschfahrzeugen HLF 20 und 1 Loschgruppenfahrzeug LF 10 jeweils nach DIN 14 530 in der gultigen Fassung.Awards
This award was granted to Rosenbauer Feuerwehrtechnik GmbH by Stadt Aachen, Feuerwehr FB 37 for an amount of EUR 202,625. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-11-15. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช Rosenbauer Feuerwehrtechnik GmbH | EUR 202,625 | 2011-11-15 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Aachen, Feuerwehr FB 37 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-a0ed6b6b-0556-492b-9645-a2781d56929e-award-2Publication date2011-08-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-11-15CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

