📑Ausschreibung von Bauleistungen Erweiterungsbau Grundschule Wittenburg_ Bauabschn. 2. Teil Lose:20-22
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Ausschreibung von Bauleistungen Erweiterungsbau Grundschule Wittenburg_ Bauabschn. 2. Teil Lose:20-22.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Stadt Wittenburg, vertreten durch die KUBUS Kommunalberatung und Service GmbH for an amount of EUR 326,852 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-11-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Stadt Wittenburg, vertreten durch die KUBUS Kommunalberatung und Service GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-11-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAusschreibung von Bauleistungen Erweiterungsbau Grundschule Wittenburg_ Bauabschnitt 2. TeilLos 20 Sanitar KG 410 Heizung KG 420Los 21 LuftungLos 22 ELTAwards
This award was granted to HSE Haustechnik GmbH by Stadt Wittenburg, vertreten durch die KUBUS Kommunalberatung und Service GmbH for an amount of EUR 326,852. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-10-20. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 HSE Haustechnik GmbH | EUR 326,852 | 2023-10-20 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Wittenburg, vertreten durch die KUBUS Kommunalberatung und Service GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-aecb99af-7f3d-4b9a-8f2d-529b5b58bc87-award-2Publication date2023-11-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-10-20CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

