Want to know more about Stromlieferung Johannisbad Freiberg.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Stromlieferung Johannisbad Freiberg.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Stromlieferung Johannisbad Freiberg.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Verbandsgemeinde Obere Aller for an amount of EUR 1,140,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-22 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Verbandsgemeinde Obere Aller Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLieferung von ca. 6,7 GWh/a Erdgas als All-Inclusive-Vertrag (inkl. Netznutzung) fur den Zeitraum 1.10.2012 bis 1.1.2016.

Awards

This award was granted to E.ON Avacon Vertrieb GmbH by Verbandsgemeinde Obere Aller for an amount of EUR 1,140,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-08-10. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช E.ON Avacon Vertrieb GmbHEUR 1,140,0002012-08-101

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Verbandsgemeinde Obere Aller to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-aed66334-3f06-4a2d-abfc-9ef43cbb828b-award-1Publication date2012-09-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-08-10CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.