Want to know more about Erweiterung der Gemeinschaftsschule Korb am Standort Urbanstrasse - Blitzschutz? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Erweiterung der Gemeinschaftsschule Korb am Standort Urbanstrasse - Blitzschutz

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Erweiterung der Gemeinschaftsschule Korb am Standort Urbanstrasse - Blitzschutz.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Gemeinde Korb for an amount of EUR 516,519 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-04-11 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Gemeinde Korb Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-04-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionErweiterung der Gemeinschaftsschule Korb am Standort Urbanstrasse - Erweiterungsneubau und energetische SanierungGesamtbaukosten (KG100-700): 9 423 000 EUR bruttoBGF: 2 230 qmBRI: 8 800 cbmGewerk: Rohbauarbeiten

Awards

This award was granted to JMS GmbH & Co. KG by Gemeinde Korb for an amount of EUR 516,519. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-12-27. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช JMS GmbH & Co. KGEUR 516,5192018-12-272

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gemeinde Korb to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-b0ce4351-889c-4d66-94a4-9bd5bc3edc5d-award-2Publication date2018-04-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-12-27CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.