Want to know more about Beschaffung von 3 mobilen C-Bogen fur das Elblandklinikum Meissen und Riesa? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Beschaffung von 3 mobilen C-Bogen fur das Elblandklinikum Meissen und Riesa

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Beschaffung von 3 mobilen C-Bogen fur das Elblandklinikum Meissen und Riesa.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Elblandkliniken Stiftung & Co.KG for an amount of EUR 430,185 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-10-30 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Elblandkliniken Stiftung & Co.KG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-10-30 Contest statusnot reported Description2 mobile C-Bogen Durchleuchtungssysteme mit digitalem Flachdetektor - Kantenlange mind.20x20cm und Auflosung mind.1,5kx1,5k -Elblandklinikum Meissen1 vollmotorisiertes mobiles 2D/3D C-Bogen Durchleuchtungssystem mit digitalem Flachdetektor-Kantenlange mind.30x30cm und Auflosung von 3kx3k - Elblandklinikum Riesa

Awards

This award was granted to Ziehm Imaging GmbH by Elblandkliniken Stiftung & Co.KG for an amount of EUR 430,185. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-09-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Ziehm Imaging GmbHEUR 430,1852023-09-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Elblandkliniken Stiftung & Co.KG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-c7b70948-8a4b-4e82-bcb1-84cc8946feef-award-1Publication date2023-10-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-09-29CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.