Want to know more about HA 24 Ubbo-Emmius NIDAklinik Basissystem (Softwarelizenz und NIDAserver)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘HA 24 Ubbo-Emmius NIDAklinik Basissystem (Softwarelizenz und NIDAserver)

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase HA 24 Ubbo-Emmius NIDAklinik Basissystem (Softwarelizenz und NIDAserver).

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Ubbo-Emmius-Klinik gGmbH for an amount of EUR 8,540 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-03-07 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Ubbo-Emmius-Klinik gGmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-03-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDas NIDAklinik Basissystem (Softwarelizenz und NIDAserver) inkl. Wartungsvertrag zum Datenempfang der Rettungsdienstdaten per NIDAtracker und NIDAserver zur telemedizinischen Voranmeldung (u.a. EKG, Fotos, Checklisten, Scores) und zur Visualisierung und digitale Protokollerstellung wurde installiert.

Awards

This award was granted to ZTM Bad Kissingen GmbH by Ubbo-Emmius-Klinik gGmbH for an amount of EUR 8,540. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-07-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ZTM Bad Kissingen GmbHEUR 8,5402022-07-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ubbo-Emmius-Klinik gGmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-f579f0bb-9ace-4217-bcf7-07ad39c73f2f-award-1Publication date2023-03-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-07-01CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.