Want to know more about Durchfuhrung von Fahrsicherheitstrainings? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Durchfuhrung von Fahrsicherheitstrainings

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Durchfuhrung von Fahrsicherheitstrainings.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Berufsgenossenschaftr Holz und Metall for an amount of EUR 3,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-01-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Berufsgenossenschaftr Holz und Metall Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-01-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAls Praventionsmassnahme zur Vermeidung von Wegeunfallen sollen den Beschaftigten der Mitgliedsunternehmen der Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall Fahrsicherheitstrainings fur PKW und Motorrad, Kleintransporter (<7,5 t) und LKW (>=7,5 t) angeboten werden, damit diese Ubung auf Basis der allgemeinen Fahrerlaubnis erhalten.

Awards

This award was granted to ADAC e.V. by Berufsgenossenschaftr Holz und Metall for an amount of EUR 3,500. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-10-09. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 ADAC e.V.EUR 3,5002020-10-094

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Berufsgenossenschaftr Holz und Metall to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-f8af5b6d-6ea2-4e78-98eb-eac7b447debe-award-4Publication date2021-01-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-10-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesGermany
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.