📑Promitheia trofimon, gia tis anagkes toy Panepistimiakoy Genikoy Nosokomeioy Ioanninon (Diakiryxi arithm. 30/2013)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Promitheia trofimon, gia tis anagkes toy Panepistimiakoy Genikoy Nosokomeioy Ioanninon (Diakiryxi arithm. 30/2013).
This contract was awarded by 🇬🇷 Πανεπιστημιακό Γενικό Νοσοκομείο Ιωαννίνων for an amount of EUR 274,472 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-11-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇬🇷 Πανεπιστημιακό Γενικό Νοσοκομείο Ιωαννίνων Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-11-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAntikeimeno tis symvasis einai i promitheia trofimon, gia hroniko diastima enos (1) etoys, gia tis anagkes toy Panepistimiakoy Genikoy Nosokomeioy Ioanninon, synolikoy proypologismoy dapanis 720 000 EUR me FPA 23 %.Awards
This award was granted to ΓΟΓΓΑΚΗΣ ΑΕΒΕ by Πανεπιστημιακό Γενικό Νοσοκομείο Ιωαννίνων for an amount of EUR 274,472. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2015-01-19. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇬🇷 ΓΟΓΓΑΚΗΣ ΑΕΒΕ | EUR 274,472 | 2015-01-19 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Πανεπιστημιακό Γενικό Νοσοκομείο Ιωαννίνων to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberGR_ocds-70d2nz-e2e90d43-2fbf-4cab-a891-63e6861ea709-award-5Publication date2013-11-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-01-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

