📑LEE897C- UL Provision of a Laboratory Process Control Software and Monitoring System
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase LEE897C- UL Provision of a Laboratory Process Control Software and Monitoring System.
This contract was awarded by 🇮🇪 Education Procurement Service (EPS) for an amount of EUR 227,328 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-12-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇮🇪 Education Procurement Service (EPS) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-12-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionTenders are sought for the supply, delivery and installation of a multivariate monitoring and control software system with integrated PAT platform to be deployed across 4 (four) unit operations in a laboratory setting, with a focus on pharmaceutical equipment such as for example direct compression, roll compaction, continuous feeders and twin screw granulation.Awards
This award was granted to Perceptive Engineering Ltd by Education Procurement Service (EPS) for an amount of EUR 227,328. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-11-02. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇬🇧 Perceptive Engineering Ltd | EUR 227,328 | 2020-11-02 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Education Procurement Service (EPS) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIE_ocds-70d2nz-4c2bc495-3cb7-4eaf-a514-2acd1e71fdbe-award-1Publication date2020-12-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-11-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

