Want to know more about Road Signs and Ancillaries (Supply Only)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Road Signs and Ancillaries (Supply Only)

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Road Signs and Ancillaries (Supply Only).

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) for an amount of EUR 9,200,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-04-18 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-04-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC), acting as a central purchasing body under the auspices of Kerry County Council, is coordinating the establishment of a Framework Agreement of economic operators for the supply of road signs and ancillaries (supply only) on behalf of Contracting Authorities.

Awards

This award was granted to Signiatec Ltd by Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) for an amount of EUR 9,200,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Signiatec LtdEUR 9,200,0004

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIE_ocds-70d2nz-655f3217-e6dd-41b4-b1ab-448de6d05ae2-award-4Publication date2019-04-18Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender Obtains information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Ireland.