๐Panel for provision of External Tutors/Lecturers to the University of Limerick
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Panel for provision of External Tutors/Lecturers to the University of Limerick.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐ช University of Limerick for an amount of GIP 750,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-04-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐ช University of Limerick Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-04-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAdvertisement of year 2 of the Panel of Tutors/External Lecturers for the provision of Module Development/Training and/or Delivery for the University of Limerick. There are 9 lots covering specialist thematic areas. Applicants can apply for multiple lots and evidence in support of each lot should be provided within the PQQ>Awards
This award was granted to Skylark Ventures Ltd by University of Limerick for an amount of GIP 750,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-07-13. This is award number 11.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 11. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ฟ Skylark Ventures Ltd | GIP 750,000 | 2021-07-13 | 11 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity University of Limerick to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIE_ocds-70d2nz-af18bedc-7abc-4500-89fa-ac9bb0524143-award-11Publication date2021-04-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-07-13CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

