📑Accordo quadro con piu operatori economici per la fornitura di Materiali e mezzi per interventi di Ortopedia e Traumatologia per le esigenze dell'ASL di Teramo.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Accordo quadro con piu operatori economici per la fornitura di Materiali e mezzi per interventi di Ortopedia e Traumatologia per le esigenze dell'ASL di Teramo.
This contract was awarded by 🇮🇹 Azienda Unità Sanitaria Locale Teramo for an amount of EUR 18,731,723 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-12-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇮🇹 Azienda Unità Sanitaria Locale Teramo Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-12-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAccordo quadro con piu operatori economici per la fornitura di Materiali e mezzi per interventi di Ortopedia e Traumatologia per le esigenze dell'ASL di Teramo.Awards
This award was granted to MBA, Biomet-Zimmer, Artrò, Johnson & J., Smith & Nephew, Microport by Azienda Unità Sanitaria Locale Teramo for an amount of EUR 18,731,723. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 83.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 83. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇺 MBA, Biomet-Zimmer, Artrò, Johnson & J., Smith & Nephew, Microport | EUR 18,731,723 | 83 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Azienda Unità Sanitaria Locale Teramo to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-0ed84a00-bac4-4812-afb7-b168b50a9cc4-award-83Publication date2015-12-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

