๐Fornitura di presidi e strumentario monouso per craniotomia e cranio plastica, occorrenti all'Azienda Sanitaria Ospedaliera di Alessandria.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fornitura di presidi e strumentario monouso per craniotomia e cranio plastica, occorrenti all'Azienda Sanitaria Ospedaliera di Alessandria.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐น Azienda Ospedaliera SS. Antonio e Biagio e Cesare Arrigo for an amount of EUR 11,100 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-03-19 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐น Azienda Ospedaliera SS. Antonio e Biagio e Cesare Arrigo Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-03-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFornitura di presidi e strumentario monouso per craniotomia e cranio plastica, occorrenti all'Azienda Sanitaria Ospedaliera di Alessandria.Awards
This award was granted to Johnson & Johnson Medical SpA by Azienda Ospedaliera SS. Antonio e Biagio e Cesare Arrigo for an amount of EUR 11,100. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-12-01. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฎ๐น Johnson & Johnson Medical SpA | EUR 11,100 | 2014-12-01 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Azienda Ospedaliera SS. Antonio e Biagio e Cesare Arrigo to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-359d78c8-3e26-4896-9a62-8d9539deb041-award-2Publication date2015-03-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-12-01CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

