Want to know more about APR000097908? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘APR000097908

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Apr000097908.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Enel Servizi Srl in nome e per conto di Enel Distribuzione SpA for an amount of EUR 1,704,024 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-11-13 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Enel Servizi Srl in nome e per conto di Enel Distribuzione SpA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-11-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFornitura di scatole di derivazione con morsettiere per cavi BT.

Awards

This award was granted to Jiangsu Jiameng Electrical Equipment Co.Ltd by Enel Servizi Srl in nome e per conto di Enel Distribuzione SpA for an amount of EUR 1,704,024. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-09-19. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Jiangsu Jiameng Electrical Equipment Co.LtdEUR 1,704,0242019-09-194

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Enel Servizi Srl in nome e per conto di Enel Distribuzione SpA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-5cbdf0d1-62a6-434e-b2a8-13540882eb6e-award-4Publication date2020-11-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-09-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_prior_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.