Want to know more about LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE MICROPALI DI FONDAZIONE E TIRANTI IN LOC. PUT DEL SAC IN COMUNE DI CETO (BS)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE MICROPALI DI FONDAZIONE E TIRANTI IN LOC. PUT DEL SAC IN COMUNE DI CETO (BS)

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lavori di realizzazione micropali di fondazione e tiranti in loc. put del sac in comune di ceto (bs).

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น CONSORZIO FORESTALE PIZZO BADILE E PUO ANCHE ESSERE INDICATO CON LA SIGLA C.F.P.B for an amount of EUR 94,624 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-12-13 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น CONSORZIO FORESTALE PIZZO BADILE E PUO ANCHE ESSERE INDICATO CON LA SIGLA C.F.P.B Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-12-13 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to GEOCAM S.R.L. by CONSORZIO FORESTALE PIZZO BADILE E PUO ANCHE ESSERE INDICATO CON LA SIGLA C.F.P.B for an amount of EUR 94,624. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-12-27. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น GEOCAM S.R.L.EUR 94,6242023-12-271

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity CONSORZIO FORESTALE PIZZO BADILE E PUO ANCHE ESSERE INDICATO CON LA SIGLA C.F.P.B to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-9ba49535-83bf-455f-bf98-e543aee2e752-award-1Publication date2023-12-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-12-27CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsAFFIDAMENTO DIRETTOStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.