Want to know more about LAVAGGIO E NOLEGGIO BIANCHERIA PIANA ANNO 2018? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘LAVAGGIO E NOLEGGIO BIANCHERIA PIANA ANNO 2018

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lavaggio e noleggio biancheria piana anno 2018.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น AZIENDA PUBBLICA DI SERVIZI ALLA PERSONA CENTRO DON ZIGLIO for an amount of EUR 52,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-12-21 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น AZIENDA PUBBLICA DI SERVIZI ALLA PERSONA CENTRO DON ZIGLIO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-12-21 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to TEMPUS SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA SOCIALE ONLUS - IN LIQUIDAZIONE by AZIENDA PUBBLICA DI SERVIZI ALLA PERSONA CENTRO DON ZIGLIO for an amount of EUR 52,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2017-01-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น TEMPUS SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA SOCIALE ONLUS - IN LIQUIDAZIONEEUR 52,0002017-01-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AZIENDA PUBBLICA DI SERVIZI ALLA PERSONA CENTRO DON ZIGLIO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-dc599e9d-c350-4857-a8fa-2f69ab1c6f61-award-1Publication date2017-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-01-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsAFFIDAMENTO DIRETTOStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.