๐Servizio di manutenzione per i sistemi di stampa Kodak presso gli stabilimenti IPZS di Roma e Foggia.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Servizio di manutenzione per i sistemi di stampa Kodak presso gli stabilimenti IPZS di Roma e Foggia.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐น Istituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato SpA for an amount of EUR 730,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-05-31 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐น Istituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato SpA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-05-31 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionL'affidamento ha come oggetto l'erogazione dei seguenti servizi:-- manutenzione a canone per le macchine con sistemi di stampa Kodak, macchine Nexpress e sistemi pre-stampa,-- rigenerazione a canone per la rigenerazione delle teste di stampa,-- presidio tecnico,-- fornitura di consumabili a consumo (inchiostri e fluidi per la stampa).Awards
This award was granted to Kodak SpA by Istituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato SpA for an amount of EUR 730,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2014-05-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฎ๐น Kodak SpA | EUR 730,000 | 2014-05-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Istituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato SpA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-ed3e6d10-c557-43ad-af94-3bfdd59685c8-award-1Publication date2014-05-31Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-05-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsf03_award_without_prior_publicationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

