Want to know more about Procedura aperta per la conclusione di accordo quadro per la fornitura di pacemaker-defibrillatori impiantabili e accessori.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Procedura aperta per la conclusione di accordo quadro per la fornitura di pacemaker-defibrillatori impiantabili e accessori.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Procedura aperta per la conclusione di accordo quadro per la fornitura di pacemaker-defibrillatori impiantabili e accessori.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น AORN Ospedale dei Colli for an amount of EUR 291,017,788 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-01-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น AORN Ospedale dei Colli Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-01-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFornitura di pacemaker-defibrillatori impiantabili ed accessori.

Awards

This award was granted to Boston Scientific, Sorin Group, Medtronic, St. Jude by AORN Ospedale dei Colli for an amount of EUR 291,017,788. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 26.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 26. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Boston Scientific, Sorin Group, Medtronic, St. JudeEUR 291,017,78826

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AORN Ospedale dei Colli to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-f36088e2-e382-42e4-8fe5-c906ca83e914-award-26Publication date2017-01-04Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.