Want to know more about TECNET STUDIO S.R.L.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢TECNET STUDIO S.R.L.

What do we know about this supplier?

TECNET STUDIO S.R.L. (VAT 03130560604) appears in the public procurement registry of Italy. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 7 contracts for a total amount of EUR 575,874

Organization typenot reported NIT03130560604 CountryItaly Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 7 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 7 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 575,874, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Italy and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇮🇹 LEGGE 30 DICEMBRE 2018 N. 145 ART. 1, COMMA 139 - LEGGE 27 DICEMBRE 2019 N. 160 ART. 1 COMMA 38. MESSA IN SICUREZZA COSTONE VERSANTE SOTTOSTANTE PLESSO SCOLASTICO COLLE DEI FRATI - COMUNE DI ZAGAROLO (RM) - CUP C47H21005250001 RICHIESTA VOSTRA MIGLIORE OFFERTA - INCARICO PROFESSIONALE PER LA REDAZIONE DEL PROGETTO DEFINITIVO/ESECUTIVO, DIREZIONE LAVORI E CONTABILITA', CSP, CSE E PRATICHE CATASTALICOMUNE DI ZAGAROLOEUR 83,6272022-12-21
🇮🇹 SONDAGGIO DI MERCATO - RICHIESTA DI OFFERTA PER L'AFFIDAMENTO DELL'INCARICO PROFESSIONALE PER LA REDAZIONE DELLA PROGETTAZIONE ESECUTIVA, CSP, DL, CSE, CONTABILITA' e CRE RELATIVA A: INTERVENTO DI MESSA IN SICUREZZA DEL VERSANTE FRANOSO IN LOCALITA' SANTA PUDENZIANACOMUNE DI MONTE S.GIOVANNI CAMPANOEUR 74,5352024-04-24
🇮🇹 Opere di Urbanizzazione primaria e secondaria nel territorio dei Comuni del Lazio COMUNE DI FROSINONERealizzazione opere di urbanizzazione in area PEEP sottozona Via America Latina CMP2-3-6 / CMP 6. Lavori di realizzazione stradale e verde pubblico parcheggi e servizi.CUP: E41B23001600001Affidamento incarico professionale per la ProgettazioneAZIENDA STRADE LAZIO - ASTRAL S.P.AEUR 102,8142024-07-24
🇮🇹 SERVIZI PROFESSIONALI DI PROGETTAZIONE DEFINITIVA ED ESECUTIVA PER INTERVENTI DISISTEMAZIONE SCARPATA TRA LA STRADA COMUNALE VIA BARTOLOMEO ROCCARDI E VIA DEL PISCOLOCOMUNE DI OLEVANO ROMANOEUR 93,1682023-01-28
🇮🇹 MITIGAZIONE DEL RISCHIO IDROGEOLOGICO ED IDRAULICO DEL FOSSO UCCELLETTA NEL COMUNE DI GIULIANO DI ROMA. AFFIDAMENTO DELL'INCARICO RELATIVO ALLA PROGETTAZIONE DEFINITIVA-ESECUTIVA, COORDINAMENTO SICUREZZA IN FASE DI PROGETTAZIONE, RILIEVI TOPOGRAFICI, D.L., COORDINAMENTO SICUREZZA IN FASE DI ESECUZIONE, CONTABILITA, C.R.E. E INDAGINI GEOLOGICHE.COMUNE DI GIULIANO DI ROMAEUR 91,5272021-08-06
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
direct7

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇮🇹 AMMINISTRAZIONE COMUNALE DI PIGLIO1EUR 83,558
🇮🇹 AZIENDA STRADE LAZIO - ASTRAL S.P.A1EUR 102,814
🇮🇹 COMUNE DI GIULIANO DI ROMA1EUR 91,527
🇮🇹 COMUNE DI MONTE S.GIOVANNI CAMPANO1EUR 74,535
🇮🇹 COMUNE DI OLEVANO ROMANO1EUR 93,168

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2024-07-24

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.
This record last updated2024-07-24

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.