Want to know more about Socialas rehabilitacijas pakalpojuma sniegsana berniem ar invaliditati un berniem ar funkcionaliem traucejumiem? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Socialas rehabilitacijas pakalpojuma sniegsana berniem ar invaliditati un berniem ar funkcionaliem traucejumiem

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Socialas rehabilitacijas pakalpojuma sniegsana berniem ar invaliditati un berniem ar funkcionaliem traucejumiem.

This contract was awarded by 🇱🇻 Siguldas novada pašvaldība for an amount of EUR 48,468 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-07-17 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇱🇻 Siguldas novada pašvaldība Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-07-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSocialas rehabilitacijas pakalpojuma sniegsana berniem ar invaliditati un berniem ar funkcionaliem traucejumiem

Awards

This award was granted to Biedrība "Cerību spārni" by Siguldas novada pašvaldība for an amount of EUR 48,468. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2020-08-21. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇱🇻 Biedrība "Cerību spārni"EUR 48,4682020-08-211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Siguldas novada pašvaldība to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberLV_ocds-70d2nz-53a0df68-e022-4e99-8985-c2c1b98fee4f-award-1Publication date2020-07-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-08-21CategoriesPurchase modalityopenMethod details1Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Procurement Monitoring Bureau of the Republic of Latvia.