📑(2021-ESO-775) Operatoriaus AB ,,Telia" tinkle vykdomu skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 mokescio kompensavimo ir skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 nukreipimo i Pirkejo numeri
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase (2021-ESO-775) Operatoriaus AB ,,Telia" tinkle vykdomu skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 mokescio kompensavimo ir skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 nukreipimo i Pirkejo numeri.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 AB „Energijos skirstymo operatorius“ for an amount of EUR 550,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-10-19 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇹 AB „Energijos skirstymo operatorius“ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-10-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPerkamos Operatoriaus AB ,,Telia" tinkle vykdomu skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 mokescio galutiniam vartotojui kompensavimo ir vykdomu skambuciu trumpuoju telefono numeriu 1852 nukreipimo i Pirkejo linijos numeri paslaugosAwards
This award was granted to Telia Lietuva, AB by AB „Energijos skirstymo operatorius“ for an amount of EUR 550,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-08-31. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇹 Telia Lietuva, AB | EUR 550,000 | 2021-08-31 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity AB „Energijos skirstymo operatorius“ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-08b46ac9-a27b-4889-8031-e0ac9069e11b-award-1Publication date2021-10-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-08-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

