📑Konkretus pirkimas "Nesiojamieji kompiuteriai, Nr. 4056/2024/FF", I kategorijai
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Konkretus pirkimas "Nesiojamieji kompiuteriai, Nr. 4056/2024/FF", I kategorijai.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 Vilniaus universitetas for an amount of EUR 1,095 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-02 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇹 Vilniaus universitetas Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionKonkretus pirkimas "Nesiojamieji kompiuteriai, Nr. 4056/2024/FF", I kategorijai 2.2. Pirkimo objektas skaidomas i pirkimo dalis. Pirma pirkimo dalis - Nesiojamasis kompiuteris moksliniam darbui Nr. 1. Antra pirkimo dalis - Nesiojamasis kompiuteris Nr. 2. Tiekejas gali teikti pasiulyma pirmai pirkimo daliai, antrai pirkimo daliai arba visoms pirkimo dalims kartu.Awards
This award was granted to UAB „Miobius“ by Vilniaus universitetas for an amount of EUR 1,095. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2024-09-19. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇹 UAB „Miobius“ | EUR 1,095 | 2024-09-19 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Vilniaus universitetas to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-21f32e80-cd9f-3e05-a131-78cfa7039256-award-2Publication date2024-12-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-09-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsrestrictedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

