Want to know more about Naftos produktu issiliejimu avariju padariniu likvidavimas.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Naftos produktu issiliejimu avariju padariniu likvidavimas.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Naftos produktu issiliejimu avariju padariniu likvidavimas.

This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 Lietuvos kariuomenės Logistikos valdybos Įgulų aptarnavimo tarnyba for an amount of EUR 215,420 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-08-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇱🇹 Lietuvos kariuomenės Logistikos valdybos Įgulų aptarnavimo tarnyba Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-08-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNaftos produktu issiliejimu avariju padariniu likvidavimas Krasto apsaugos sistemos teritorijose ir Lietuvos kariuomenes veiklos rajonuose Lietuvos Respublikoje.

Awards

This award was granted to SIA „VentEko“ filialas by Lietuvos kariuomenės Logistikos valdybos Įgulų aptarnavimo tarnyba for an amount of EUR 215,420. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2015-02-25. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇱🇹 SIA „VentEko“ filialasEUR 215,4202015-02-251

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Lietuvos kariuomenės Logistikos valdybos Įgulų aptarnavimo tarnyba to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-273c320d-102b-43c3-bce5-b8afc2febcf7-award-1Publication date2015-08-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-02-25CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.