📑(2024-GEN-229) Generatorinio jungtuvo HECI-3R kapitalinis remontas
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase (2024-GEN-229) Generatorinio jungtuvo HECI-3R kapitalinis remontas.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 UAB „Ignitis grupės paslaugų centras“ for an amount of EUR 387,115 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-11-04 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇹 UAB „Ignitis grupės paslaugų centras“ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-11-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPerkama Generatorinio jungtuvo HECI-3R kapitalinis remontasAwards
This award was granted to UAB "Elektrėnų energetikos remontas" by UAB „Ignitis grupės paslaugų centras“ for an amount of EUR 387,115. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇹 UAB "Elektrėnų energetikos remontas" | EUR 387,115 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity UAB „Ignitis grupės paslaugų centras“ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-457f9405-2df1-3fa4-aa4c-5e7b8b19c1fa-award-1Publication date2024-11-04Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsneg-w-callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

