📑NR. 8244 KULTUROS PASKIRTIES PASTATO GARSIOJI G. 3, VIESOS ERDVES PAVILNIO SODU 9-OJI G.20, VILNIUJE IR PRIEIGU PRIE JU, ATVIRO ARCHITEKTURINIO PROJEKTO KONKURSO SALYGOS
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Nr. 8244 kulturos paskirties pastato garsioji g. 3, viesos erdves pavilnio sodu 9-oji g.20, vilniuje ir prieigu prie ju, atviro architekturinio projekto konkurso salygos.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 UAB „Vilniaus vystymo kompanija“ for an amount of EUR 117,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-03-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇹 UAB „Vilniaus vystymo kompanija“ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-03-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNR. 8244 KULTUROS PASKIRTIES PASTATO GARSIOJI G. 3, VIESOS ERDVES PAVILNIO SODU 9-OJI G.20, VILNIUJE IR PRIEIGU PRIE JU, ATVIRO ARCHITEKTURINIO PROJEKTO KONKURSO SALYGOSAwards
This award was granted to UAB „Ambraso architektų biuras“ by UAB „Vilniaus vystymo kompanija“ for an amount of EUR 117,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2024-02-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇹 UAB „Ambraso architektų biuras“ | EUR 117,800 | 2024-02-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity UAB „Vilniaus vystymo kompanija“ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-532725f2-88e9-4e5e-8ecc-55d71c284d56-award-1Publication date2024-03-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-02-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

