Want to know more about Dantu protezavimo gaminiu pirkimas.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dantu protezavimo gaminiu pirkimas.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dantu protezavimo gaminiu pirkimas.

This contract was awarded by 🇱🇹 VšĮ Kauno Šilainių poliklinika for an amount of EUR 745,683 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-11-28 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇱🇹 VšĮ Kauno Šilainių poliklinika Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-11-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDantu protezavimo gaminiu pirkimas.

Awards

This award was granted to UAB „DG ir Ko“ by VšĮ Kauno Šilainių poliklinika for an amount of EUR 745,683. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-01-08. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇱🇹 UAB „DG ir Ko“EUR 745,6832016-01-081

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity VšĮ Kauno Šilainių poliklinika to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberLT_ocds-70d2nz-7eeabd0d-f1e8-443c-8d92-e864e8d26679-award-1Publication date2015-11-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-01-08CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.