Want to know more about Lavage et nettoyage des effets d'habillement et d'equipement 2020? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Lavage et nettoyage des effets d'habillement et d'equipement 2020

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lavage et nettoyage des effets d'habillement et d'equipement 2020.

This contract was awarded by 🇱🇺 MAEE-Direction de la Défense for an amount of EUR 229,928 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-07-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇱🇺 MAEE-Direction de la Défense Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-07-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLavage et nettoyage des effets d'habillement et d'equipement pour la periode du 1.1.2020 jusqu'au 31.12.2020 pour les besoins de l'armee luxembourgeoise.

Awards

This award was granted to Dussmann Lavador SARL by MAEE-Direction de la Défense for an amount of EUR 229,928. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-11-22. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇱🇺 Dussmann Lavador SARLEUR 229,9282019-11-221

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity MAEE-Direction de la Défense to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberLU_ocds-70d2nz-3237becc-ecf8-4bb6-a92d-d9576bb3ef3c-award-1Publication date2019-07-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-11-22CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.