Want to know more about Centre Omnisports Henri Schmitz 3 - Construction metallique - Facade? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Centre Omnisports Henri Schmitz 3 - Construction metallique - Facade

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Centre Omnisports Henri Schmitz 3 - Construction metallique - Facade.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Administration Communale de la Ville d'Esch for an amount of EUR 2,138,541 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-21 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Administration Communale de la Ville d'Esch Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionTravaux de facade metallique - Travaux de facade ventilee - Travaux d'isolation facade Debut / duree des travaux: Fin Mai 2022 / 204 jours ouvrables

Awards

This award was granted to Binsfeld & Bintener by Administration Communale de la Ville d'Esch for an amount of EUR 2,138,541. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-05-17. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Binsfeld & BintenerEUR 2,138,5412022-05-171

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Administration Communale de la Ville d'Esch to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberLU_ocds-70d2nz-b90cb2a1-6c6f-42d8-a596-3ccd89bf1f14-award-1Publication date2021-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-05-17CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.