📑Fourniture de courant electrique MT et BT dans l'interet de l'Administration des ponts et chaussees.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture de courant electrique MT et BT dans l'interet de l'Administration des ponts et chaussees.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇺 Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures, département des travaux publics for an amount of EUR 4,627,434 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇺 Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures, département des travaux publics Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFourniture de courant electrique MT et BT pour l'Administration des Ponts et Chaussees pour 2013, 2014 et 2015Awards
This award was granted to Enovos SA by Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures, département des travaux publics for an amount of EUR 4,627,434. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-11-27. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇺 Enovos SA | EUR 4,627,434 | 2012-11-27 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures, département des travaux publics to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLU_ocds-70d2nz-bfde1e90-e6f2-4461-a52e-4d38fb10cfd1-award-1Publication date2012-10-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-11-27CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

