📑Travaux de menuiserie, portes en bois a executer dans l'interet de la bibliotheque nationale a Luxembourg-Kirchberg.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Travaux de menuiserie, portes en bois a executer dans l'interet de la bibliotheque nationale a Luxembourg-Kirchberg.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇺 Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures for an amount of EUR 389,681 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-04-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇺 Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-04-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPortes en bois: env. 243 unitesClapets en bois: env. 28 unitesLes travaux sont adjuges en bloc a prix unitaires.Debut des travaux: 2e semestre 2017Duree des travaux: 242 jours ouvrables.Awards
This award was granted to Holzgestaltung Irsch SÀRL by Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures for an amount of EUR 389,681. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-09-20. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇺 Holzgestaltung Irsch SÀRL | EUR 389,681 | 2017-09-20 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ministère du développement durable et des infrastructures to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLU_ocds-70d2nz-c27949e6-8476-4fbd-b008-3843c6ca8ad5-award-1Publication date2017-04-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-09-20CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

