📑Prestations de service pour l'entretien des dependances et plantations sur le Kirchberg pour les annees 2020-2021
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Prestations de service pour l'entretien des dependances et plantations sur le Kirchberg pour les annees 2020-2021.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇺 Fonds d'urbanisation et d'aménagement du plateau de Kirchberg for an amount of EUR 269,915 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-09-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇺 Fonds d'urbanisation et d'aménagement du plateau de Kirchberg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-09-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrestations de service pour l'entretien des dependances et plantations sur le territoire du Fonds Kirchberg pour les annees 2020-2021. L'appel d'offres se reparti en 2 lots:-- lot 1: entretien d'arbres de rue ainsi que (en partie) des arbres des parcs,-- lot 2: entretien/elagage des arbres.Awards
This award was granted to Isogreen by Fonds d'urbanisation et d'aménagement du plateau de Kirchberg for an amount of EUR 269,915. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-12-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇺 Isogreen | EUR 269,915 | 2019-12-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Fonds d'urbanisation et d'aménagement du plateau de Kirchberg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLU_ocds-70d2nz-dc2dc189-dafa-4eaf-8574-49a53ed30164-award-1Publication date2019-09-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-30CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

