📑CT2148/2021 -- Tender for the Provision of Care Worker Services for Care Homes for Older Persons and Dementia Activity Centres falling within the Active Ageing and Community Care (AACC)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase CT2148/2021 -- Tender for the Provision of Care Worker Services for Care Homes for Older Persons and Dementia Activity Centres falling within the Active Ageing and Community Care (AACC).
This contract was awarded by 🇲🇹 Department of Contracts for an amount of EUR 10,882,037 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-06-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇲🇹 Department of Contracts Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-06-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCT2148/2021 -- Tender for the provision of care worker services for care homes for older persons and dementia activity centres falling within the Active Ageing and Community Care (AACC).Awards
This award was granted to Support Services Ltd by Department of Contracts for an amount of EUR 10,882,037. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-01-29. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇲🇹 Support Services Ltd | EUR 10,882,037 | 2022-01-29 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Department of Contracts to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-06bfb7b1-5ab6-4d3c-93ae-0a38211efc65-award-3Publication date2021-06-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-01-29CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

