๐SPD3/2023/028 - TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY, DELIVERY, INSTALLATION, TESTING AND COMMISSIONING OF LIFTS FOR THE MINISTRY FOR GOZO
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Spd3/2023/028 - tender for the supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of lifts for the ministry for gozo.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฒ๐น Sectoral Procurement Directorate for an amount of EUR 347,108 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-08-14 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฒ๐น Sectoral Procurement Directorate Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-08-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe subject of this tender is the supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of five (5) new Machine-Room-Less (MRL) Traction Passenger Lifts and five (5) Vertical Platform Lifts at the Administration Building Block within the Ministry for Gozo.Awards
This award was granted to Lift joint venture by Sectoral Procurement Directorate for an amount of EUR 347,108. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-11-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฒ๐น Lift joint venture | EUR 347,108 | 2023-11-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Sectoral Procurement Directorate to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-970d0dbf-3809-40f6-b097-bbafc11aabc6-award-1Publication date2023-08-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-11-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

