๐ROK Elektrotechnische dienstverlening
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase ROK Elektrotechnische dienstverlening.
This contract was awarded by ๐ณ๐ฑ Waterschap Hunze en Aa's for an amount of EUR 300,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-10-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ณ๐ฑ Waterschap Hunze en Aa's Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-10-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDoel is het komen tot een Raamovereenkomst met 3 partijen voor Elektrotechnische dienstverlening. De opdracht betreft alle elektrotechnische werkzaamheden aan gebouwgebonden besturingstechnische installaties en elektrotechnische installaties van gebouwen (zoals werkplaatsen) en installaties (zoals rioolwaterzuiveringsinstallaties, kwaliteits- en kwantiteitsgemalen en stuwen). Inhoud van de werkzaamheden betreft: Elektrotechniek; Installatietechniek; Meet- en regeltechniek; (Profi)bustechniek; Storingsanalyse.Awards
This award was granted to Harwig BV by Waterschap Hunze en Aa's for an amount of EUR 300,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ณ๐ฑ Harwig BV | EUR 300,000 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Waterschap Hunze en Aa's to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberNL_ocds-70d2nz-2b549869-a50c-3ca0-9cb5-a96f8abe781d-award-3Publication date2024-10-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

