Want to know more about Container Management, Transport and Reception/Processing of Treated Wood? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Container Management, Transport and Reception/Processing of Treated Wood

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Container Management, Transport and Reception/Processing of Treated Wood.

This contract was awarded by 🇳🇴 Follo Ren IKS for an amount of NOK 8,853,040 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-06-12 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇳🇴 Follo Ren IKS Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-06-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFollo Ren IKS invites tenderers to an open tender contest for container management, transport and reception/treatment of all types of impregnated wood from our recycling stations. The estimated volume of the contract is approx. 1700 tonnes per annum. The contract comprises the following: Container management, transport and reception/processing of treated wood.

Awards

This award was granted to Norsk Gjenvinning Downstream AS by Follo Ren IKS for an amount of NOK 8,853,040. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-09-02. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇳🇴 Norsk Gjenvinning Downstream ASNOK 8,853,0402020-09-021

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Follo Ren IKS to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberNO_ocds-70d2nz-6247cf5b-e981-4ec0-b7af-bf2bc6d89970-award-1Publication date2020-06-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-09-02CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from Doffin, database for public procurement, from Norway.