Want to know more about Skarsetlia Omsorgsboliger? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Skarsetlia Omsorgsboliger

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Skarsetlia Omsorgsboliger.

This contract was awarded by 🇳🇴 Lillehammer Kommune, Fagenhet Økonomi for an amount of NOK 386,088 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2007-09-07 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇳🇴 Lillehammer Kommune, Fagenhet Økonomi Buying unitnot reported Publication date2007-09-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOppforing av nybygg med 8 to roms omsorgsboliger og til bygg med 4 to roms omsorgsboligerMerk: Ytterligere informasjon relatert til denne kunngjoringen kan vaere tilgjengelig pa Doffin nettsiden pa http://www.doffin.no/Search/Search_Switch.aspx?ID=102248.

Awards

This award was granted to Lillehammer Ventilasjon AS by Lillehammer Kommune, Fagenhet Økonomi for an amount of NOK 386,088. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2007-09-01. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇳🇴 Lillehammer Ventilasjon ASNOK 386,0882007-09-013

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Lillehammer Kommune, Fagenhet Økonomi to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberNO_ocds-70d2nz-98cd01e7-e1c1-4e47-a0ad-d72662d6d172-award-3Publication date2007-09-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2007-09-01CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from Doffin, database for public procurement, from Norway.