Want to know more about Dynamisk innkjopsordning for kjop og leasing av kjoretoy? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dynamisk innkjopsordning for kjop og leasing av kjoretoy

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dynamisk innkjopsordning for kjop og leasing av kjoretoy.

This contract was awarded by 🇳🇴 Østfold Fylkeskommune for an amount of NOK 1,059,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-01-08 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇳🇴 Østfold Fylkeskommune Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-01-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOppdragsgiver skal etablere en dynamisk innkjopsordning pa kjop og operasjonell leasing av kjoretoy for Ostfold fylkeskommune og Akershus fylkeskommune.

Awards

This award was granted to Bertel O Steen Romerike AS Avd. Lillestrøm by Østfold Fylkeskommune for an amount of NOK 1,059,800. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-07-09. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇳🇴 Bertel O Steen Romerike AS Avd. LillestrømNOK 1,059,8002021-07-092

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Østfold Fylkeskommune to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberNO_ocds-70d2nz-c23d0fcc-39ff-44aa-bf3d-50d2ac6aec9a-award-2Publication date2022-01-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-07-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsPT_RESTRICTEDStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains the information from Doffin, database for public procurement, from Norway.