📑Przebudowa ulicy Pawla w Rudzie Slaskiej.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Przebudowa ulicy Pawla w Rudzie Slaskiej.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto Ruda Śląska for an amount of PLN 1,265,482 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto Ruda Śląska Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzebudowa ulicy Pawla w Rudzie Slaskiej - zakres prac obejmuje: 1. roboty pomiarowe, 2. roboty przygotowawcze i rozbiorkowe, 3. roboty ziemne, 4. roboty wykonczeniowe, 5. wykonanie kraweznikow i obrzezy, 6. wykonanie podbudowy i nawierzchni, 7. wykonanie odwodnienia, 8. wykonanie przebudowy urzadzen energetycznych, 9. wykonanie oswietlenia drogowego, 10.oznakowanie drog i urzadzen bezpieczenstwa ruchuAwards
This award was granted to Zakład Robót In zynieryjnych INFRAPOL Krzysztof Linkiewicz by Miasto Ruda Śląska for an amount of PLN 1,265,482. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Robót In zynieryjnych INFRAPOL Krzysztof Linkiewicz | PLN 1,265,482 | 2008-09-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto Ruda Śląska to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-0b592da8-c6cf-4463-bcef-599601e619ba-award-1Publication date2008-09-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

