📑ZAKUP USLUG SZKOLENIOWYCH W RAMACH SRODKOW NA DOSKONALENIE NAUCZYCIELI W 2012 R. NA TERENIE WOJEWODZTWA LODZKIEGO.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zakup uslug szkoleniowych w ramach srodkow na doskonalenie nauczycieli w 2012 r. na terenie wojewodztwa lodzkiego.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Kuratorium Oświaty w Łodzi for an amount of PLN 3,194 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-07-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Kuratorium Oświaty w Łodzi Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-07-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest przeprowadzenie szkolen 114 rad pedagogicznych, kursow doskonalacych dla 1440 nauczycieli w zakresach tematycznych ujetych szczegolowo w zestawieniu stanowiacym zalaczniki Nr 1 i 2 do specyfikacji istotnych warunkow zamowienia.Awards
This award was granted to Łódzkie Centrum Doskonalenia Nauczycieli i Kształcenia Praktycznego by Kuratorium Oświaty w Łodzi for an amount of PLN 3,194. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-09-19. This is award number 9.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Łódzkie Centrum Doskonalenia Nauczycieli i Kształcenia Praktycznego | PLN 3,194 | 2012-09-19 | 9 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Kuratorium Oświaty w Łodzi to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-0e0fae3b-9c6d-44aa-a1c5-095d9d2209e3-award-9Publication date2012-07-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-09-19CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

