📑Dostawa oznakowania pionowego dla GDDKiA Oddzial w Poznaniu
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa oznakowania pionowego dla GDDKiA Oddzial w Poznaniu.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad Oddział w Poznaniu for an amount of PLN 445,725 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-11-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad Oddział w Poznaniu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-11-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa oznakowania pionowego dla GDDKiA Oddzial w PoznaniuAwards
This award was granted to Konsorcjum firm: WIMED Oznakowanie Dróg Sp. z o.o. WIMED Zakład Produkcji Znaków Drogowych Zdzisław Dąbczyński Sp. z o.o. by Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad Oddział w Poznaniu for an amount of PLN 445,725. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2009-12-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Konsorcjum firm: WIMED Oznakowanie Dróg Sp. z o.o. WIMED Zakład Produkcji Znaków Drogowych Zdzisław Dąbczyński Sp. z o.o. | PLN 445,725 | 2009-12-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad Oddział w Poznaniu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-13c125bc-dd28-49b7-99ad-943c4af686a6-award-1Publication date2009-11-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-12-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

