Want to know more about ZP/CZD/048/22 Dostawa sprzetu do gastrostomii - 8 pakietow? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑ZP/CZD/048/22 Dostawa sprzetu do gastrostomii - 8 pakietow

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase ZP/CZD/048/22 Dostawa sprzetu do gastrostomii - 8 pakietow.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Instytut "Pomnik-Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" for an amount of PLN 21,440 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-08-01 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Instytut "Pomnik-Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-08-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest dostawa sprzetu do gastrostomii - 8 pakietow na zasadach okreslonych w projektowanych postanowieniach umowy w ilosciach wynikajacych z biezacych potrzeb i w terminach wynikajacych z zawartej umowy.

Awards

This award was granted to Meden-Inmed Sp. z o.o. by Instytut "Pomnik-Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" for an amount of PLN 21,440. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-07-20. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Meden-Inmed Sp. z o.o.PLN 21,4402022-07-202

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Instytut "Pomnik-Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-17b236f2-6d85-483f-a5d4-ef82feae2441-award-2Publication date2022-08-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-07-20CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.