Want to know more about Organizacja i przeprowadzenie cyklu szkolen dla 26 osob? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Organizacja i przeprowadzenie cyklu szkolen dla 26 osob

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Organizacja i przeprowadzenie cyklu szkolen dla 26 osob.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miejski Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej w Dzierzgoniu for an amount of PLN 10,560 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-06 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Miejski Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej w Dzierzgoniu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest usluga polegajaca na zorganizowaniu i przeprowadzeniu cyklu szkolen dla 26 osob - uczestnikow projektu systemowego p.n. Integracja spoleczna i aktywizacja lokalna kluczem do wzrostu samooceny osob zagrozonych wykluczeniem spolecznym wspolfinansowanego ze Srodkow Unii Europejskiej w ramach Europejskiego Funduszu Spolecznego. Program Operacyjny Kapital Ludzki VII. Promocja i integracja spoleczna. 7.1. Rozwoj i upowszechnianie aktywnej integracji przez osrodki pomocy spolecznej. 7.1.1. Rozwoj i upowszechnianie aktywnej integracji przez osrodki pomocy spolecznej. 1. Zamawiajacy dopuszcza mozliwosci skladania ofert czesciowych 2. Opis przedmiotu zamowienia: A) Cykl szkolen ma skladac sie z nastepujacych elementow: Czesc I 1) kurs obslugi komputera - 4 osob (30 godz.), 2) kurs obslugi komputera - 1 osoba niepelnosprawna (60 godz.), 3) kurs obslugi kas fiskalnych - 14 osob (12 godz.), Czesc II kurs prawa jazdy kategorii B - 16 osob (60 godz.(teoria 30 godz./os, praktyczna nauka jazdy 30 godz./os.)), Czesc III szkolenie Kucharz malej gastronomii I stopnia - 7 osob w tym jedna osoba niepelnosprawna (140 godzin (teoria 40 godz. + praktyka 100 godz.)), Czesc IV szkolenie Kosmetyczny + stylizacja paznokcia - 8 osob (120godz.(teoria 20 godz. + praktyka 100 godz.)), Wykonawcy zamowienia sa zobowiazani do objecia badaniami lekarskimi uczestnikow szkolen - 25 osob (badania w zakresie medycyny pracy w tym pod wzgledem prowadzenia pojazdow mechanicznych, przygotowania posilkow oraz uslug kosmetycznych - w przypadku ofert czesciowych z zakresu objetego zlozona oferta),

Awards

This award was granted to Niepubliczne Centrum Kształcenia Ustawicznego SE P-TKM w Sztumie, Barlewiczki 14, by Miejski Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej w Dzierzgoniu for an amount of PLN 10,560. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-10-05. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Niepubliczne Centrum Kształcenia Ustawicznego SE P-TKM w Sztumie, Barlewiczki 14,PLN 10,5602012-10-052

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Miejski Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej w Dzierzgoniu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-1f864307-5eb2-46d7-af65-fa017bcea5b4-award-2Publication date2012-09-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-10-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.